Security Shop Stewards Meetings

SECURITY SHOP STEWARDS FORUM

The forum will meet on a monthly basis to discuss and resolve issues within the security industry. We will take this opportunity to discuss suggestions and ideas, always looking to improve the terms and conditions within this sector. The forum will run from 10am to 1pm. We look forward to seeing you all there. (Shop Stewards Only).

2017 Shop Stewards Meetings 10am to 1pm

Thursday 12th January 2017

home_1_00

Thursday 16th February 2017

Thursday 16th March 2017

Thursday 13th April 2017

Thursday 11th May 2017

Thursday 8th June 2017

Thursday 13th July 2017

Thursday 10th August 2017

Thursday 7th September 2017

Thursday 12th October 2017

Thursday 2th November 2017

Thursday 14th December 2017

If you and your family would like to start receiving all the benefits of being a GMB member, then please join here.
Login and access the GMB Resource Area; full of useful information for members and reps, you can also update your details.
RSS
National News